IRISH SCREEN EDITORS

MEMBERS DIRECTORY

Some members have consented to have their email addresses displayed. Please contact membership@irishscreeneditors.com if you wish to have your email added or deleted from the directory.

EDITORS

ASSISTANT EDITORS

Vinny Beirne

Eimear Boyle      eimearboyletv@gmail.com

Jeremy Briers     editor@jaycecuts.ie

Laura Briggs       lauranid@gmail.com

Ciara Brophy

Julia Buckley

Fiona Burke       fionaburke1@gmail.com

Mary Burke        burkemary81@gmail.com

Juniper Calder

Bob Caldwell

Colin Campbell  colincampbell@email.com

Brian Cashin      brianjcashin@gmail.com

Hugh Chaloner  hughchaloner@gmail.com

Julien Celin

Helen Chapman

Fionnuala Ní Chíobháin

Eamonn Cleary

Rory Coleman    rorycoleman36@gmail.com

Tony Cranstoun

Mary Crumlish

John Cutler        john@motherland.ie

Jim Dalton         jimdal61@gmail.com

Brian Philip Davis brian@brianphilipdavis.com

Úna Ní Dhonghaíle

David Dillon

Juangus Dinsmore juangusdinsmore@gmail.com

Dermot Diskin

Stephen Doran  ste.doran@gmail.com

Sarah Dowdall   dowdallsarah@gmail.com

SallyAnn Duffy

Zoe Ellis          zoezellis@gmail.com

Erin Foley       erinfoleyeditor@gmail.com

Fintan Fitzpatrick  finfitz3@gmail.com

Dan Gannon   dan.gannonpost@gmail.com

Paul Giles

Mark Gilleece   markgilleece@gmail.com

James Halford

Michael Harte

Andrew Hearne

Derek Holland derek@derekholland.ie

Cara Holmes    caraholmes@gmail.com

Iseult Howlett  iseult.howlett@gmail.com

Jeanine Hurley

Fernando de Juan  nandoedit@gmail.com

Robert Keane

Tony Kearns   thecolonel@tonykearns.com

Maebh Keary

Sean Keeley   scaollai@gmail.com

Diarmuid Kelly diarmuid@element.ie

Padraig Kelly padraigockelly@gmail.com

Sean King

Eoin Lally

Rob Lane

Jennifer Lee

Will Lett

Mick Mahon

Paul McClintock paulmcclintock1987@gmail.com

Eoin McDonagh  eoinmcdon@gmail.com

Edel McDonnell

Joe McElwaine  joemcelwaine@gmail.com

Fergal McGrath

Simon McGuire  vteditor2003@gmail.com

Eoin McGuirk   eoin.mcguirk@gmail.com

Malcolm Moloney  malcolm@egg.ie

Jordan Montminy  montminy@gmail.com

Grant Mooney

Alec Moore       alecpmoore@gmail.com

Brenda Morrissey

Mandy Mortimer

Paul Mullen     mullen77@gmail.com

John Murphy   savejohnmurphy@gmail.com

Ciaran Murray  ciaraneditor@gmail.com

Aidan O'Brien

Cóilín Ó Cearbhaill   coilinoc@gmail.com

Emer O’Clery   emer@bigredengine.ie

Stephen O'Connell

John O'Connor   johnoconnoreditor@gmail.com

Róisín O’Donnell

Tom O' Flaherty

Anna Maria O’Flannagan

Gretta Ohle    gretta.ohle@gmail.com

Oisín O'Neill   oisinoneill86@gmail.com

Michael O’Sullivan  mlosullivan@gmail.com

Ciaran O'Toole

John Phillipson

Mark Quinn

Joe Rigby         mrjoerigby@gmail.com

Jenny Russell   jenrussell19@gmail.com

Davi Silva     davisilva_vfx@hotmail.com

Alan Slattery

Edmund Slattery  beachballmedia@gmail.com

David Stevens      david@thebothy.ie

Dave Thorpe   davethorpe87@gmail.com

Janice Toomey

Jake Walshe

John Walters   johnwaltersfilm@gmail.com

 

 

Rachel Brennan   rachelbrennan.film@gmail.com

Luke Byrne          hi@lukebyrne.ie

Kevin Corry         kevcorry@gmail.com

Mel Dayalan        mdayalan@gmail.com

Dermot Grace      dermot.grace@gmail.com

Séamus Harty      seamushart42@gmail.com

Jackie Jarvis

Martin Kennedy   martyk.freelance@gmail.com

Robert O’Connor  roboc88@gmail.com

Mark Pigott          pigott.mark@gmail.com

Conor Spelman

Jamie Turpin        cuttingrooms@gmail.com